How to filter out non-English topics/discussion?

in #philippines6 years ago

Okay I'm a Filipino and English is not my primary language.

But here in the Internet only English I understood most.

Now I'm seeing other languages like chinese and koreans etc...,

Here in steemit.

How do I filter out these non-English topics/discussion?

So I can only read English.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iridion9! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @iridion9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

At the moment there is no such option and community discussion about it continues. It's been talked alot about it and that's it. Cannot see any movements toward indroduction of that feature from Steemit Team. It would be nice thou.

Where did the community talked this matter?

Just follow english posters and mute non english ;)
This is DECENTRALIZED.

BlockChain system is the one decentralized not the website itself.
I am a programmer so I undertood the technical details that this type of feature,
I'm complaining can be fix. If their developers are responsible or well paid?

You can ask @steemitdev ;)
ALL posts from other Steem blockchain sites/apps are automatically posted at steemit. I am not a technical person so I don't know if that's easy for them. Maybe the Steemit dev who can do that was not born yet. 😝

thanks, you are always very helpful to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47