You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Patience is not simply the ability to wait - it's how we behave while we're waiting."~Joyce Meyer

in #philippines6 years ago

If the person is running late (provided we are not on the way to airport for flight), I will do Steemit. Haha.

I super love this quote by Joyce Meyer.

And also side track abit. The winners'post for foodmodel is out. And you got lucky coz I only upvote your comment, the rest I didn't due to my brain was sluggish so you got more than usual amount of Steem in your wallet now. You get to eat the whole pizza. Hehe. The Steem-bounty I set. 😁😜👍 So indeed you are hero now. The most ever received from all the participants week in and week out. 😊

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@iamjadeline/foodmodelweek9swinnerweek10startsnowlastweekoffoodmodel-8scc7myw4k

Sort:  

Thank you so much again!!!!! I actually replied in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64