You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "beauty and the pest"

in #philippines6 years ago

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

farming or planting rice is one of our source of income and our grandparents profession when I was in high school I used to help my father work in the ricefield during saturdays and sundays its hard to work in a muddy field with the help of carabao its easy to loosen the soil by flowing not like today it is already in high technology tractors for hire are available farmers now got thier works light and easy not like before now after planting bad grasses are removed and the rice grow healthy and after two months you will see the stem farmers said they got pregnant and this is the time to be more alert because of this!
It should be their instead of thier.

Sort:  

thank you for checking and I appreciate it because you read my content next time i'll call my daugther to check first before I click again thank you have a blessed morning..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43