You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Just Steemiting To Get My Mind Off Things and Keep My Sanity Intact

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Wow, man. I'm so sorry to hear this! The only solace I get think of is you losing yourself in the world of Steemit and keeping on keeping on, man. I admire you for your immense fortitude and resilience. You're in my thoughts, bro. Keep fighting.

Sort:  

The caring and support that I get from the world of steemit is something I cannot get from most of my blood relations @ezzy and it gave me a great deal of ease from what burdens me and I am grateful and thankful for such friends like you which seem like a total stranger but supports like a real brother.
God Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65