You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Wow what a good news. I am happy to learn that the steemgigs witness server has been restated and now working smoothly.

I happen to read the post update of @Steemitblog where they informed Steemians of the upcoming community support initiative. Honestly it was relieving and reassuring as well that steemit team are working hard to improve people's experience in this program.

"we don't follow steem to the moon, we take it to the moon".

This quoted passage is enough to stir up the spirit of those who might have backslided following the prolonged bearish market in the Crypto world. Kudos to you for that clause is very timely!

...I haven't had a phone for months already and I haven't been in the communities (e.g on Whatsapp etc) that used to have me

Please get one sir. You're a huge force and your presence matters a lot in keeping Steemians afloat in what they do. @euronation community really missed your once-in-while 'hi'. We can't wait to see you back again! ✌️

We will use this means to celebrate a number of steemhumans each day!

Wow! this initiative is gonna be bomb. It's gonna ginger up the whole community. I look forwards to it.

Overall, thank you for always coming up with what to do to improve thousands of users experience. We appreciate.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

Yaaay!!!!! Steemgigs got back just in time. I'm so happy at the great news @surpassinggoogle.

This series initiative is gonna explode our minds and we can't wait. Your connection to our human nature is priceless. Can't wait.

Very thank you for never-dying love

Hello our busy boy Terry! I already done my vote as a witness for @steemgigs Because I know that @steemgigs is the best platform for every steemian. You selected Individual steemian's. Everyday I thought do something for@surpassinggoogle but i can't do this because of you have too many steemian as a your big fan. But I will trying.

We know that @steemgigs is steem base website. personally I like @steemgigs site because their have so many external option & so many opportunity for everyone.

So I give my witness vote for them. I am also telling my all steemia's friends to give their vote as a witness to @steemgigs
**Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for your everything. Thanks a lot for your best steem base website @steemgigs

We should be the ones thanking you for die-hard ambition to inspire and empower many within your reach. Your kind is rare. Thank you for being my fan and making me your celebrity. ..

I am touch by your words "Terry" on how you respect us you even call us "celebrity". This is why you are trully blessed with intelligence.
Likewise we are also excited for new and improved @steemgigs! I know your effort will never be wasted.I am very much thankful for the chance knowing you. Yes you are right "it is about the money,it all about how human created his story!
Thank you so much,@surppassinggoogle!

We are all here waiting for you and we will support you to the moon and back!

@steemgigs is my one & only choice. I make a dream with @steemgigs

@steemgigs my only one choice for my witness vote. @steemgigs deserve it.

"It is because my journey very much involves YOU and till the going is good for YOU, especially YOU, i am bound to stay driven"; ever-on-fire; ever-inspired".

Terry, it is most often so so emotional to read your post, for me especially. It is so obvious how you carry the heart beat of multitudes, how you immerse many in the depth of your Un-fathomed love, this universal throb for 'human' is unequivocal, match-less, un-paralleled and I must confess that I am yet to experience or encounter another of such.
I know you are broken but I assure you there is healing for you. From the countless prayers of many who have become a part of your heartbeat, I wish you strong.
And thank you for this laudable enterprise, it is deep, and we appreciate you.

U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Hi dear @edith4angelseu how can I have this kind of footer?

Hello dear,
You can contact @panoramicview. It costs 0.25 steem.

I mean, I really love this initiative...
It'll make me see the real me....the me within.

Sometimes, I wonder how he manages to come up with these mind blowing initiative....

@eurogee
You took the words right out of my mouth. The initiative is really going to awaken passion in those who seems to have lost it. I will definitely recommend to my friends and followers. We surpass Google together!

@penauthor

I'm happy to hear about that @steemgigs server is running smoothly now. I can now share to Steemgigs my art and talent. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for doing his best

This is very short sentence, but this means a lot to us. Thank you for having a whale heart.

You are bigger things to me than money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87