You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matters of the heART

in #philippines6 years ago

it was amazing that at such early age, your daughter is already engaged with art. I love art too especially during my young age but then i got so busy with school stuffs and even until now, I haven't tried pursuing art again. i'm no good at it but I still want to love art even if it doesnt love me back hhaha

Sort:  

thank you sis! When I began working, I really didn't have much time nor energy for art but I made it a point to introduce it to my kids.

I'm sure you'll be great at Art when you decide to pursue it again. And I think your singing is a form of art too and you're such a fine singer! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60