Sort:  

You look great and happy with your family!

Hi sir! Nice to meet you here. I am new here. =)

I am following you now. I heard good things about you, my sister, @purepinay told me to make friends with amazing people =)

Yes @markvance is amazing one, he is always here with us :)

Thank you Mark :)

That is our happiness, when we are with family. See them with their big smile and welcoming us with warm hugs and greetings is so fulfilling.

That's right @lisaocampo :)

FAMILY where life begins and love never ends...👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Wow ang saya naman, nakakamis umuwi =(

Hello po, Gilaine's sister here. Just got my steemit activated the other day. Hopefully I'll finish my introduction post soon. Too much pressure that am getting from my perfectionist sistah. I had more than 4 drafts of my introductory post but still not getting her satisfaction! hahaha

Waray ka din pala. Following you for few days na. =)

See you around,
Waraynon here @gerel

Hello Miss :) Nice to meet you here. Basta gudman mga waray mga maghusayon! ;) Haha i-post mo na yan, for sure maganda yang introduction mo!

Hope to meet you in person! Say hi to Gilaine. ;)

~ Lence

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 72.0% @tayyabhussain upgoat, thanks to @emonemolover
It consists of $5.23 vote and $0.23 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emonemolover to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 29.9 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @emonemolover

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Sa Jollibee, bida ang saya! 😁 I can see faces of happiness! Good job sis ❤

Beautiful Filipina! I never thought I'd find a lot of my kababayahan here. I am learning from everyone here. hehe

Following you now po.

-@gerel

thankyouu! I'll make sure to follow back ❤❤

Thank you sis! ;) hehe bida talaga ang saya basta si Jobee ang bida😍😉

super & smart post fnd...

what do you mean?

great publication, very interesting has my vote, greetings.

Thanks for greetings

Hey emo! :) idk, i seen some tricycles with that many ppl on it.. pinoy's can cram many into any space. :p i dont think u bought enough food there..

could still fit some more on the roof..

Hahaha yes you can but for the sake of tricycle, my bro won't let us fit all in there. :D Yeah I could buy more but no more money. Lol

All children are welcome in Steemit. Children are the best.

Do you have children?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46