Sort:  

That must have been fun when you were younger! You still look like you could climb a tree as you look very petite. How tall are you?

Mama said i was stubborn :D I'm 5'2 ft :)

You makes me remember my childhood @emonemolover through your post!

I really missed those times that we go to our farm to get some buko. Drink those very sweet buko juice at the shade of the trees.

Ang sarap balikan ang nakaraan ng ating kabataan kung saan ay masaya taung naglalaro at naghahabulan. At minsan pupunta sa bukid at mangunguha ng buko. Nalala ko noon na matapang kung inaakyat ang matatayog na puno ng buko. Haayyy ang sarap balikan ang isang alaalang lumipas...

Thanks for sharing this @emonemolover

Hello @elizahfhaye :)
Kahit ako, habang sinusulat ko tong post ko, naalala ko nong bata pa ako. haha kahit na magkahulog hulog na sa puno ay patuloy pa rin akong umaakyat... Nakakamiss yung mga panahong yun...

Thanks for stopping by :)


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

coconut............. yummy.... i like coconut water... :)
mouth watering after seeing this.
ummmmm.....

nice hat but i like coconut much :)
overall nice post. upvoted :)

Thank you very much :)

There is water in coconut. that is very good.

Yes I love it specially when it's cold.

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Thanks for the support @steem-support :)

Lami jud kaau na bsag dli pa summer. 😊

Hi :) I have never eaten a coconut in my life that was just ripped off the tree, but I think it's still ahead. I'm very interested in reading your blogs because of this I love you!

You must try it!. I appreciate that, what else do you love? ;)

I am a very active person in life, and I wanted to travel and develop, I do not have much more development at the moment and I can not afford to travel yet, there are reasons for this. I would very much like to meet you and get to know you better!

ah good for you. Where are you from anyway?

I myself from Ukraine, from the city of Kharkov

Looking gooood

Hey beer drinker :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46