You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

I don't know what a month of free bill by privex translates to but I'm happy they are willing to take responsiblity for the break on your server.

I so much appreciate the willingness to carry everyone along. I will keep up with you so that I may be among the 5 or even get uplifted by the pieces of advice you give each individual daily.

Keep being Terry as we work together @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Yes, please do so. I am sure you will be among the 5 soon, so

Thanks for that reassuring words. I look forward to it.

I will also love to be among the 5....
I hope I am though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55