Ella, a random damsel with her dogs.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Damsel's name is Ella.

You can call her "E" "Ellie" "Elle" "Ells".


Ella is your random web-neighbor who

~is a low profile BIOLOGIST
~currently studying different languages
~loves reading blogs and diy's
~loves random artworks
~loves to travel
~loves to eat
~loves kimchi
~sells random stuff online
~ is Big fan of Big Bang Theory!
~ is a furmommy of two doggos


Once upon a time, there was a damsel who lives thousand miles away from her knight. They aren't together most of the time. Her knight spend the most of his year in the ocean. #TeamLDR

Leaving the damsel with their two adorable doggos.

Von Feuer and Phoebe.

image

Damsel's days are usually watching Big bang theory, surfing, random artwork, playing with doggos or travelling to places with her doggos.

You probably noticed damsel used doggos.
She does not want her furbabies be called wolf coz they are not.
Wolf connotes agressiveness while her furbabies are UBER FRIENDLY.

Damsel is your random web-neighbor and would love to meet people across the globe.

HEYYAH

To be continued...


THE REAL DEAL


I started steemit as my friend @erangvee shares her steemit experience to me. How I made my intro is inspired by hers.
I don't really have good comsci skills but I am starting to invest right now.


GRACIAS


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @ellamielle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome just wanted to introduce myself. Also a dog lover actually made a post today about my dog .
To introduce myself: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raisingthebar/time-to-steemit-my-introduction

Hey thank you for your warm welcome :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy it here. It is a great big community :)

Hey Ella, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Thank you! Will do!

Hi welcome ellie my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

your dogs are beautiful

Welcome @ellamielle aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @ellamielle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53