Introduce Yourself Part II

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

20180127_102241.jpg
Hello fellow steemians! It's been a while sunce my last one, I was a bit busy with my school activities and helping my mothers business as an "errund boy". Well, I am happy that I could help it is my daily routine anyway so I am used to it. Just like yesterday I helped my mom making pancakes I am not only helping her but I am also learning, so its like hitting two birds with a stone besides it is also a form of bonding with her since we are both busy with what we are doing daily. 20180126_070241.jpg My mom use to call me "the favorite handsome firstborn" well of course i know that she is just doing it to make me feel good so I well carry on errunds for her. Lol! Well, even if she wont do that I will always help her because I know she sacrificed so much for us. My classmates & friends thinks that I am funny and I thougt it too. Maybe because i just want everyone to feel good and be happy. What they don't know about me is that i have my struggles too. But I thank God I have trusted friends whom I can share it with , with them I can be who I am .. crazy, funny, clown, naughty,mad and they will accept me no matter what.Screenshot_2018-01-27-10-47-56.png Let me introduce my friends wearing white shirt is Warren and the only girl is ate Manilyn they are crazy like me.. hahaha😂😂 I think I had so much for today . I might get you bored . So, thank you so much steemians for reading this. Wish to hear from you too. I only have few followers, 5 I think? 😁
If you don't mind maybe we could follow each other?
God bless!

Love ,
earlanthony

Sort:  

Hello there @earlanthony, Welcome to steemit. Hope we could support each other in this platform.. ^^

Welcome to steemit

Thank you @marconah.. God bless!

Congratulations @earlanthony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @earlanthony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @earlanthony! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81