You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS YOUR WARRIOR STORY? Share and Inspire Others!

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello @zyrawr. I see you are going through challenging times. I also see how strong you are facing these.

This though-
For how many times I entertained the idea of suicide.

Cliche as it may sound, it is never the solution. I see your love for your family, hold on to that and do not hesitate to draw strength from this love, and from the love of your friends as well. You seem to be in the right path though. If tire, rest. Never give up. We are here for you as well, ready to support! Message me on discord should you feel the need to talk.

God bless you and your family ^_^

Sort:  

Hello @dreamiely! It's when times Lucifer whispered to me. He is the king of destruction. He wants to destroy God's creations.
My reply to Lucifer will always be:

Challenge me. See? I am still here, standing. Because God is with me.

I will never surrender. Whatever happens, Jesus is still my God. Even if it's time to let go of dad. He is still my God. ✝

This is good. Never surrender! In Papa God's perfect time we'd understand the eeason for all our struggles, and it will be worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93