You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago

I hope to see a doctor that really have a wider perspective on patient's needs.
It's hard on my back stumbling upon such doctor that I had met today. I hope the next one would be much more at least caring @jamisa
Thanks for the support.
God Bless you and Keep you.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting. I have messaged you. I figured it didn't go well, when I didn't hear back. I know the emotional, physical, financial and spiritual toll of the investment in these visits. I want to help you liaise with the right doctors, and with your permission email them. More details in message.
Don't feel pressured to respond, sometimes after these kind of visits you just need time to bury yourself and cry. Do that, give yourself a time frame to grieve, because it is a form of grief. But then we will fight again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60