Dear Diary: I feel OK Today

in #philippines7 years ago

I had some restful sleep today, one in the afternoon and one at night time. I didn't steemit and I just slept, it is because I took some medicine for sleep and it also miraculously took away this rolling numbness that I am feeling inn my tummy, on the left side that gives me an anxiety and a little pain, but now it is gone.

My siblings went home to us yesterday for their weekend visitations and we just eat together. My nephews and nieces asked for an ice cream. I heard it from my room and I called my mother to buy from the store nearby so I shared some money but my sister in law bought two tubs from 7-Eleven of and it got wiped out so fast. My mother is swift enough to save me some before the ice cream was gone.

I am also surprised on my appearance, it got worse than the last time. I can't compare my face to anything or anyone, Quasimodo looks better than me, he is much stronger and can work and ring the bell from a bell tower. The Bergens from the Trolls movie are much cuter too.

I just don't know how worse my appearance can get but I am still cool. I may take my medication to help me take some pain away from the right side of my tummy and help me get a natural restful sleep which I really need to at least give me some wellness.

Sort:  

I'm glad you had some good sleep and feel less in pain. Have fun with your siblings

Yea, it goes lively in here when my nephews and nieces are around.
My sister has a baby just learning how to walk.

Lol, your description of your looks against film villains always makes me laugh.

But it's so true @ghostcode
My image is just a NSFW quality.

If it's good enough for your mom, it's good enough for us :)

I showed this to my mother and she OK go ahead so you can get help from people.
After a while I showed her the earnings and my wallet. She asked me if how can I get it, I told her I a just waiting for the value to go up and I will withdraw it.

I remember when a few months ago my hair is quite long, I went to the shower and then after I saw myself on the mirror, I do look like a ghost from Japanese horror films.
That was when I can still eat properly with my mouth.
I will be needing some help soon and I hope this community would take heed tho because I have no charisma to get noticed.

You've got serious skills.

It's good to know you could sleep! You feel much better today! I am glad!

Yes @milagros it is much better now and I feel more refreshed than ever.

Stay cool :p, ice cream yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49