A Song To Sing (An Original Song Composition)

in #philippines6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
source

I have a song that I want to sing.
For You my God who's my everything.
You who makes my heart feel complete.
For You are my King.

You are the strength of my life, oh Lord.
You are the shield of my life, oh God.
You are the provision in all that I need.
For You are my King.

You formed me in my mother's womb.
You breathe life that's why I'm here.
You who created the heavens and earth.
You are the Creator King.

Your love makes me sing.
By Your grace I am saved.
Your truth sets me free.
For me to come to You.

Your joy gives me strength.
Your word guides me through.
Your Name is above every names.
That's why I worship You.

To You, oh Lord I surrender.
To You I give my everything.
To You, oh Lord I sing my praises.
I sing my praises to You.

In all my life I give You praise.
In all my days I'll seek Your face.
Honor and glory and pow'r I bring back to You.
For You are the King of kings.

Click here for my first blog -- "Year 2018 - A Year of Breakthroughs"

Sort:  

Hi! I wonder if we can have a voice clip to go with it? Nice words.

Consider using the tag philippines on future posts, as the bayanihan curation team search for content using the tag.

Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Copy! Thank yooouu!

Yes, we can! I'll post it as soon as possible :)

Kagwapa man gid ng song mo 😁

Haha Thank you man gid!

Possessed with a full confidence of the certain success which British valor must gain over such enemies, I have led you up these steep and dangerous rocks, only solicitous to show you the foe within your reach.

wooow @cecilgee, the singer/ song writer

Dili ko singer, she. Haha

Hahahaha @cecilgee the singer / drummer diay :D

Would love to hear you singing it

Congratulations @cecilgee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cecilgee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42