Sort:  

You are very much welcome ;) hahahaha. Join us

That class would probably be worth the flight. Beautiful girls & exercise puts a big smile on my face 😃

P.S. the girl in the middle with the toe socks is the cutest 😍

Oh wow. Hahahaha. Thank you dearie! It is worth the flight. Hahahaha. We’ll show you around

I could really use an exercise vacation & have always wanted to go to the phillipines. Would definitely be worth it, & I would do it!

Always remember u have a friend here in the Philippines. It’s summer here tho btw :)

Definitely have to wait till it cools off! I actually watched a bunch of expat videos filmed in makati recently & looks like a really nice, clean, & fun city. That combined with your posts makes me think it would be a great place to visit or live 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46