Rice Field Painting Photography By @cassyjanine

in #philippines6 years ago

Good evening!

I want to share with you my photography of a rice field painting that I captured days ago at Roofless art studio.


image
Among the paintings I captured, this first image is my favorite. I like the image a mountain that looks lika a face of a woman.


image
This is also a great work. I am amazed with how artistic it was done.


image
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryArt Photography
SettingsDefault
CameraSamsung J7 Pro
AppSnapseed
LocationLa Trinidad, Benguet

All these arts are done through magnifying glass and the solar energy.

Art by Jordan Mang-osan
Photography by @cassyjanine

Thank you for dropping by. 😙😙😙

Sort:  

Congratulations @cassyjanine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice effort, Good photographs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89