You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost and Found - a soul searching gone wrong!

in #philippines5 years ago

Ate @nikkabomb I really believed that you're a strong woman and that you can surpass all your problems and struggles in life. I remember the time when I was so down and you were there giving me a piece of inspirational message. I felt somehow relieved knowing that you noticed something different in me. I noticed too that something happened because I haven't seen you on social media that much anymore. I hope that you'll be able to survive that battle you're going through. Just like what you always tell me, if you're feeling weary today and if problems may seem unbearable just pray. Anyways welcome back to Steemit ate and thank you for this, muapas napd ko balik ari sa Steemit hehe. Congrats to both of your baby ate. Sending Love and Hugs, Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33