The Engineer and the Frog Part 2: A GIF Animation Story

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

This is a sequel of my first GIF animation story. Bear with me, I was really having a hard time with this one. Haha, so I'm sorry with the graphics lol. Before proceeding, I recommend that you check the first part by clicking this link: The Engineer and the Frog Part 1. :)

The Frog and The Engineer Part 2:


The frog joined the engineer on a long way towards his home.
1.gif

Upon arrival, the frog jumped onto a chair while the engineer turned on his personal computer to continue his sideline as a steemit blogger.
2.gif

The engineer was busy with the computer so the frog disturbed the silence by saying, "You look too lonely in this house. If you turn me back into a beautiful princess and marry me, I'll do anything you want."

The engineer said nothing.

3.gif

"I'll serve you delicious foods, wash your clothes and clean the house. I'll help you come up with curie-upvote-deserving blogs!" the frog continued.

Still the engineer did not say anything.
4.gif

"I will love you with all my heart and make you happy for the rest of your life!"

Knowing that the engineer did not pay attention, the frog jumped over his head and onto the top of the monitor'. She complained, "Hey why are you not saying anything? Why won't you love me?"
5.gif

The engineer then finally decided to speak. He said, "Look, I'm an engineer. By the laws of physics, I don't just fall for anyone. There has to be a strong pushing force called TRUE LOVE."

The frog collapsed.
7.gif

-TO BE CONTINUED-

Animation Development behind-the-scenes


I took a hard time completing this episode. It took me 6 long hours as there are a lot of details I have to include since the setting is situated inside the house. I felt tired but the process of developing this animation is surely fun. This is one way of practicing my basic skills, in the hope that someday I can produce more complicated animations and sequences - and colorful ones, too. :)

This story will definitely have a happy ending, so look out for the next episodes. :)

Thank you for reading. Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

WHY WHY DID THE FROG COLLAPSE??? I NEED TO KNOW XD

Maybe her one foot slipped over the monitor? Haha

Hahahahahaha kyuuuuut! The frog is also a Steemian since she knows what a curie upvote means hahahahaha looking forward to the next part!!!

Hahahahahha. She must probably be. Hahaha.
I think it will take a long time before I could post the next part huhu. :(

huhuhu why? paasa na naman? :(

Upvoted. Frog na ang girlash ngayon😂😂

Thank you! Haha. Atat na atat na maging tao si Froggy! Hahaha. Pero magkakadevelopan yan sila sa next episodes. Hehehe

Let's start a Steemit campaign to save the frog

Hahahahahhahahahahha. It's a frog abuse, lol

This is very creative, I can't wait to see what later happened between the frog and the engineer. Nice work brother, keep it up.!

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thank you for the link :)

pleasure :)

nice bro good workin i follow you resteem your post

Thank you, I followed you too. :)

Your posts are way better :)

lol title is cute :)

I think you're cuter :)

great work man :)
resteem :)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48