Act of Charity - I AM HELPING MY FRIEND IN PHILIPPINES

in #philippines7 years ago
      “The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.” “No one has ever become poor by giving.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson  

 Dear Friends,

 How are you today? Are you blessed? I am so blessed in Steemit and I will be a blessings to the world. 

Today I am going to help my friend in Philippines his name is @sorenkierkegaard. He has a friend who was admitted in CHUNG HUA HOSPITAL. The name of the Patient is Gonzalo Puebla Jopia 52 years old.

He was operated in Kidney.  According to the latest report that I have had received from @sorenkierkegaard their bills is almost 300 thousand already because of the maintenance and medicine. Thought the patient is not anymore the hospital but they are advised to visit the hospital once a week for check up.  Mr. Gonzalo has two daughters and their parents died last twenty years when they were still young.  It is only their father who raises their family. And now the father is sick it is a big struggle to them now.  They really need some financial support. I am writing this one so that I could help my friend in Philippines. I live in Nepal but through Steemit I was able to fine more friends and help them in my capacity. 

“Thousands of candles can be lighted from a single candle, and the life of the candle will not be shortened. Happiness never decreases by being shared.” – Buddha 

Let’s us help one another. Helping is the essence of our soul.  I am going to share with the pictures of their bills in the hospital.

 

 

Image and video source :- From my friend post @sorenkierkegaard

  Furthermore, for more information kindly open the blog of @sorenkierkegaard https://steemit.com/philippines/@sorenkierkegaard/act-of-charity-patient-asks-help-to-steemit 

                               Note :- All the earnings of this post goes for this patient 

                          Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/vcxqnrx

                            

Sort:  

It's very noble of you to support a good cause @bikalsiwakoti...
My upvote may make a very little difference but you have my support! Hope we can raise enough funds for the patient :)

Thanks for your support!! every vote have valuable.

bro nice post hoping for best to him

Dear @bikalsiwakoti thank you so much for participating this ACT OF CHARITY.... We appreciate your effort writing this story. i wish all the best for you.

Thans my friend !!

Congratulations @bikalsiwakoti! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bikalsiwakoti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66