You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decent Memes Logo! ♥

in #philippines7 years ago

Hey :)

I figured it's about time to find out more about my chatting partner. I'm still behind on my replies, so will hit you later with one. But I wanted to stop by.

Cool design! @davemccoy and I are planning to partner on a contest for a logo and cute 'jingle' or tagline. Fire up your creative juices and come enter for fun. Plus, I'm doing the logo piece and you know already no one stops by my blog. So I will need participants!

Small prize, but it's all about fun & games and community engagement.

We'll get our posts out today or tomorrow. Chat with you soon!

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for dropping by!

Oh c'mon people do stop by on your blogs. Haha. Sure I'll check on the contest. Thanks! ♥

Contest is up. Be sure to stop by and wow us (Dave and I) with some talent!

https://steemit.com/design/@beeyou/logo-wanted-for-steemit-the-curation-leagues

Noted. Saw the contest and I hope someone donates more SBD to the prize pool. 😁

I know, me too. What we lack in fortune we make up in goodwill! hehe. I'm sure most of the entrants will be from the members of the initiative. Enter both the logo and tagline design. You can make the whooping $2 if you win both. ;)

Hehe. Will see. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67