You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Mom

in #philippines6 years ago

I worried so much about finances when I left my last company. But I had to. In the end, I realized it was all worth it. Seeing the smiles on my kids face knowing that I'll just be here any time, priceless. My career can wait. But their growing up years will soon fade too fast.

Thank God for technology, I can work from home. I don't have the career I have in mind, but its more than enough for me because I get to spend a lot of time with my kids.😍

Sort:  

Sooo true! They said, our kids will only be little for a short while. Anything can wait, but we can't stop our kids from growing so we should spend more time with them.

And yes you're right, it's a good thing that in today's technology, working at home is now possible.

Cheers to us moms and dads who are working hard for their children! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51