You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bayanihan Curation Project Updates: 2018 May 20

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi..i dunno how far is your convo with one of our team but can i advise you to post another one, emphasizing the need for funds, include photos of the floor you want to be fixed...amount you need in $$$ or target amount.
If you can also post daily, specifying that the payouts will go to your fundraising. This is not much but if accumulated, the target amount won't be that far reached.

Sort:  

hi..im glad to hear from you..i was actually doing upfundme posts..I think I was able to make 8 posts..but I only have few days left before opening if classes start..the amount I have raised was still not enough for the repair..but im glad some did help...

this was my last upfundme post:
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@yanzel4lyf/upfundme-help-me-repair-my-classhome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32