You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

6 months ago, i carried out an un(dis)talented contest called; "who am i"; a soul searching contest that was to stir participants back into their superstar and it had many entries

Oops... Wasn't even born on the steem blockchain by then. I'm sure I missed big time.
As your number 1 fan, I am already looking forwards to these series.

5 SteemHumans; 5 Questions; 10 Pieces of Advice; will involve a series of questions shaped to tap into your very elements.

I can't wait for this, steeming to the moon just got a new orbit for me.
Thanks for being that inspirational steemian@surpassinggoogle.
Your most cherished @antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79