You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Human of Steemit | Ankarlie

in #philippines6 years ago

I am humbled and surprised to be accorded such an honor specially coming from you @maverickinvictus . Thank you for featuring me. You has been an honor working by your side and you know that I will always be here for you as you have been for me. Let us, together with other like minded steemains make steemit a better place to be in for EVERYONE! Lets make STEEM go to the MOON!

Sort:  

Oh Ankarlie these mere words are not enough to show my gratitude to you. You have changed my life that I am able to make use of my creativity again. We have been able to help build communities and changed lives of people.
Indeed let us continue with the ideals we have set all those months ago of helping people have the financial freedom to have more opportunities for themselves and their family.

A Steemit for everyone that has something to offer. We will be part of the people who will take Steem to the Moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54