You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

I am touched by "You are bigger things to me than money" no whale ever let me feel that importance other than you sir Terry. You supported me from the very beginning of my steemit journey. You may not noticed me back then but I cannot forget how happy I was when you happened to pass by on my posts and even until now that happiness is still in my heart.

I am so excited for this series and I know others are excited too! Please know that you always have my support and I am just one chat away.

Together let's take steem to the moon!

Sort:  

I agree with you @surpassinggoogle priceless in worth to so many of us. Steemit is a community as we were told, @surpassinggoogle acted the community claim and he is still on the trail and not relenting.

He is a grand support for most of us. Love you always @surpassinggoogle

I am greatly touched too. You've gained more respect from as a result that. Many people tend to value money than others. Some people, even on this blockchain, disregard starters forgetting that the money the have is as a result of people.

I'll be keeping tab on you @surpassinggoogle for more informations that will help me take steem to the moon

Together let's take steem to the moon
great. I agree with you. @surpassinggoogle support you. great. I hope he also will be supported by me. I need his support.

I feel the same as you.. Indeed! he's a good person. Such a blessing to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82