Ulog 03: I quit my job again. I’m jobless for 1 month now.

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @agustinzero. It’s been a while that I didn’t continue my story on my #ulog. I was busy making with Celebrity Hunting Diaries at my @redpretender account. About this #ulog, I’m going to share my story on how I quit my job. It’s been a month that I’m missing. I hope Steemians will help me earn more since I’m back jobless again but I will not expect for that. Anyway it’s story telling time. Let’s go.

- I quit my job last June 2, 2018. I only stay there for a month.

exce.jpg

I’ve been working for almost a month as a Sales Representative in Excellerate Inc. but I quit because therefore I conclude I’m not good in sales. It’s not for me. I really tried to sacrifice for a month but the job is not for me. I’m working for 6 days in a week with only 1 day off. When the schedule was transferred in graveyard shift, it was the time that I felt that I want to give up. I’ve been sacrificing 6 days graveyard shift and only 1 day off. Also the job was not that easy. It’s really a tough job because you have to call customers for me to convince them for an appointment for solar product. After 2 weeks in the graveyard shift, I quit this job and resigned. So that’s how it ends.

- I found another sales job. But I did not pass the training. This was where I realized that sales job is not really for me.

After I leave Excellerate Inc., I just receive a text message from Climax Solutions that I’m hired for their training. In my part I was really happy that I’m still given a chance to work again. BUT the thing is…. I did not pass the weekly training. The painful part was I only spend 3 days in the company. The training was so tough. It’s where I realized that sales job is not really for me. I really had enough of it. After this one, I’m jobless again for a month.

- After I left my job, I’m back with Celebrity Hunting and continue job hunting.

After a painful moment with Climax Solutions, I’m back with my same old life. Last June, I just found an update that Yassi Pressman was in Cebu. I want to meet her again after 4 years. She’s more beautiful than before and her level is getting higher. About the story, find out in my @redpretender account soon. I’ll be making the story on how I met Yassi Pressman again.

Me and Yassi Pressman.jpg

yassi22222.jpg

A Week after my second catch with Yassi Pressman, I was with my LOJ Production Family to celebrate our anniversary. We go up to the mountains somewhere in Talisay City. We spend overnight with fellowship and worship. After 6 years in Production, It’s my first time to spend with them in a mountain climbing, hiking and camping because I don’t usually go with them if they have camping in the mountains. It was an opportunity for me to have a nature trip. It was a good day for us in our ministry.

FB_IMG_15318558972667939.jpg

FB_IMG_15318554919717921.jpg

FB_IMG_15318557224559314.jpg

FB_IMG_15318554663764478.jpg

FB_IMG_15318558104456894.jpg

FB_IMG_15318556217600006.jpg

FB_IMG_15318558205945121.jpg

FB_IMG_15318555690862412.jpg

After my nature trip with the LOJ-Production Ministry, I moved to my next celebrity hunt supposedly with Arra San Agustin from GMA but I failed because the security was so smart. I’ve been spotted early. That ruined my game plan. That was really painful for me. I did not win the game. But after a week of painful moment, I just found a source from USANA Cebu that Sam Pinto was the guest celebrity. It’s a payback from my failure. I met Sam Pinto for the second time. I first encounter with Sam Pinto was 4 years ago. It was the same day with Yassi Pressman. About the story, I will make that soon in @redpretender account. Just stay tune.

Me and Sam Pinto.jpg

- The rest of the days of June go out for job hunting.

Yeah, I really tried to look for a new job but most of the big companies don’t hire me. There’s really something wrong with me. I don’t know. Until July comes, I’m still not hired. While busy in job applications, I still continue to attend my 2 religious community prayer meetings and gatherings with BLD and LOJ. To be honest, I’m having a difficult life right now but I have to fight till the end. I hope that Steemit community will help me earn for more. That would depend on my contents on my blogs right now.

- July’s here. I still have no income. My struggle continues.

Now July is here. I still have no income. I’m still jobless. In just this month, I really tried to look for cyptocurrency opportunities like Bitcoin and Etherium mining and so on. This opportunity takes time to earn. I can’t really wait for it since I’m really struggling. Oh well, I guess I have to wait. Maybe I’ll go for job hunting again coming soon this month if these opportunities will not give me the result. Lol..:D I do hope that there is a result.

- New Celebrity Hunting happens.

I just found a source that Julia Barretto was going to Cebu. I give it a try and do the hunt. But the hunt was not easy because the event was well secured. Until I found a strategy to get the VIP pass from unknown person. And finally, I was able to meet Julia Barretto. About the story, I’ll be making that soon in @redpretender account. Stay tune.

Me and Julia Barretto.jpg

6 days after an encounter with Julia Barretto. I’m going for another hunt which was Morisette Amon. But this hunt was really tough because I was not given a chance to have a solo picture at the end. That’s one of the struggling hunts ever because I fought back to the securities because I really push myself to have a selfie even if it’s not allowed anymore. At the end, I only go home with a group picture which I’m not satisfied and contented. That’s all I got. I’ll be making the story in @redpretender account coming soon. Stay tune.

with morisette 2.jpg

with morisette.jpg

That’s all I want to share for now while I’m jobless. It’s been a while Steemit. It’s been a while #ulog. My life battle continues at the moment. I hope that I can be hired on a job or I hope that there’s another opportunity that comes my way. Pray for me guys that I will overcome my struggles in life.

About #ulog, it’s a program from @surpassinggoogle. It’s where you can be a celebrity. Find out more at #ulog

Have a good day Steemians.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations @agustinzero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @agustinzero! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62