Top 8 most influencial steemians in my world

in #philipines6 years ago (edited)

When i joined steemit. I'm following a lot of people. But there are some special people among them.I follow all those posts. Let's summarize them briefly

1.@surpassinggoogle

@surpassingoogle get a big project in @steemgigs. And it is a big platform for freelancer. He is really a good person and always helps steemians. @surpassinggoogle is the hero of philipines...I am very grateful of @surpassinggoogle. He also helps me.He's doing countless work, it can not be terminated. He is my first choice of most influencial steemians.

2. @dimimp

@dimimp is the another helpful person and he also get a good project. That is steemjet logo design project. It is a great opportunity to showing people own logo creativity . It is an amazing project. Thanks @dimimp to take a good project. For this he is me choice of most 8 influencial steemians.

3. @d-pend

@d-pend is another most influencial person of my world... He got project of challenge. And this challenge name is poetry challenge. It is the opportunity to showing yourself in poetry community.
For this he is my choice of influencial person.

4. @freedompoint

@freedompoint You are my choice of most influencial steemians of my world. Because I always like your writing and lifestyle. You are my one of the most favourite person that i follow.You have 8,000+ followers, so that, you are the most influencial person. For this you are my choice of most influencial steemians in my world.

5. @hitwill

@hitwill is one of the most influencial person of my world. I really appreciate his writing and photography. He always like travelling. There are many people follow him. I also follow him . Specially his photography. So he is my choice of most influencial person.

6. @adsactly

@adscatly is One of the best influencial steemians in my world. He is also help other steemians and everyone follow him.Sometimes he arrange challenge that other steemians join this challenge and show their creativity.

7. @artzone

@artzone get an amazing project and it is searching for good artist . For this he arrange art competition to find perfect and actual artist.. He is the most influencial steemians in my world. I also follow him and sometimes participate his competition.

8. @exyle

@exyle is another most influencial person of my world. His writing skill is awesome.. and he has a lot of followers.. He is a regarded person that he already proved. For this reason he is my choice

Sort:  

Yup i agree with you,All of these are very good and kind steemians here.

Thanks @thecrytotrader for appreciate me. I am very grateful to them.

You got a 12.80% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @prince121!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prince121 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55