You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Good for a Laugh: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Comedy

in #phctop36 years ago

Nice selection and as well as the awesome 'office space' that we have in common with our selections, I also love Spaceballs. I remember watching that as a child along with the likes of 'the Goonies', 'ET' and 'flight of the navigator'.

Ahhhh.... sweet water colored memories ;-)

Sort:  

Goonies! Definitely brings me right back. I had a client who was only maybe 5-6 years younger than me a while back who had never seen it. I told her not to come back until she watched it. 😂 Totally joking, but kind of not.

E.T. is always special because it came out the year I was born. Luckily with an older sister I didn't miss out on any of the early 80's classics!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62