You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Movie Tunes

in #phctop35 years ago

Awesome to see you jump in again! And I'm so happy I wasn't the only one to pick out a Twilight song, haha! I do really like a lot of the music on the soundtracks to all of the movies. Muse is a great band. I am totally with you on the Goo Goo Dolls song, as well. I remember playing that repeatedly when it first came out. I was wondering if someone was go to go the Prince route, too, so that's another fun one! Great choices yet again!

Sort:  

There, covered Prince ;p
And I had a good laugh watching the video... kinda cringy 80s video but he was a brilliant musician :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46