You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Comedy Movies Freewrite

in #phctop35 years ago

Oh my gosh, I totally forgot about Ferris Bueller! So glad you brought that one to the table. So many good laughs. Airplane is another great one just about everyone enjoys. Your first choice is so funny, too! Though I'd agree on the spider. Ouch! I love Jennifer Anniston I'm comedic roles. There are a few of hers I could put at least in my top 10! Thanks for entering this month!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Horrible Bosses is another of hers that I thought of featuring. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! My boyfriend said he almost picked that one for his top selections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36