Sort:  

Well just don't ever bring me to a downhill. I don't break well enough lol.

I can't remember what they were, I just remember seeing the commercials. I tried looking and I'm seeing the science explosion game that could have been one. Made from the magic school bus. But not 100% sure. Was a long time ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd brake pretty well I think going downhill... By falling flat on my face lol

Explosions, magic school bus? Have you been at the special sauce again? 😁

Wassaaaaaaaaaaa 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa 🤪

That's how I would break and prefer not to have that happen so I avoid hills altogether.

Yes explosion, no on the sauce haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha but hills are awesome! Just walk backwards down them instead 😁
Oh, no sauce...? 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

And then faceplant!!

No more sauce. Costs money for sauces 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63