You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Music Tunes

in #phctop35 years ago

I find the original version of Roxanne to be annoying - the guys voice and attitude toward the woman in question bugs me. He's very patronizing. But the cover is so moody and pleading rather than demanding. I dig it.

I love all the songs on the Nightmare soundtrack, so it was hard to pick just one. I wanted to go with something that maybe not everyone was familiar with though.

Sort:  

ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXaaaaaane! Hahahaha! I so get you with this! You and I both, meanwhile there are some enjoying this original song and I'm just looking at them and asking why, oh why.....

Yes the NBC does have a lot of good songs. Sally's song too was just sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80