You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs and movies; movies and songs - just three?

in #phctop35 years ago

I almost selected the Sound of Music for one of my choices, but ultimately, it's just not a favorite for me. It resonates with my childhood...but I don't find myself thinking, man, I sure want to hear that raindrops on roses song...

Great choices overall though!

Sort:  

Bwahaha! Raindrops on roses...some of my favourite things... I am with you, totally. But tell me it, or some of the other songs don't jump into your head when you least expect it? But yes, that's precisely why it wasn't in my top 3. Besides it's a sound track. Not just one song

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, it jumps in there all right! Quite randomly too! Sound tracks really are great. I think life should come with a sound track - and a theme song for each person!!

Well, there's a contest topic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82