You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comforting Foods: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest – Top3 COMFORT FOODS

in #phctop35 years ago

You've got some great choices! I mean who doesn't like pizza???

Mac n cheese is a winner with the kids and also with the adults when done right! Lunch idea for tomorrow 😝

And soup! Soup warms the soul baby!

Sort:  

Actually my dad wouldn't touch pizza for years, and then he finally tried it and loved it. He became a real pizza connoisseur after that. It was the funniest thing I ever saw him do, and the only time I know of, that he ever turned around his opinion on anything!

And yes, I am a real soup lover too!

I'm happy that worked out for your dad. Pizza really can be for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85