You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favourite Board Games - Enter The @phctop3 Contest This Month!

in #phctop35 years ago

Hmmm...yes. Some there I don't recognise at all: Upwords - no, nor wheel of fortune and most definitely not mousetrap. Funny you should mention draughts, dominos and chess - they're all in my currently still mental (ha! - no comments from the peanut gallery) list.....

Sort:  

Yea a few obscure ones but then I'm an obscure kinda guy 😉👉

Dominos technically isn't a board game though is it? You just had tiles and laid them down on the table but it is great fun and over pretty quickly each round.

No comment on your mental condition 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it isn't. And two other on-board games feature in my post which has become a work-in-progress...

No comment on your mental condition 😛
Best you don't 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71