You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favourite Board Games - Enter The @phctop3 Contest This Month!

in #phctop35 years ago

@nickyhavey - good ones! I've never seen the UPWORDS, but it looks like a lot of fun, since I do love Scrabble. I've played Wheel of Fortune from TV audience land but never had the board game. Anyway, here I am, contributing to the prize pool and I enjoyed reading your post!

Sort:  

Yes UPWORDS has a very scrabble-esque feel to it but also gets you thinking a little bit outside the box!

Wheel of Fortune was more fun watching the show than playing the board game I'd say but it was worth giving it a shot!

Thanks for stopping by, I wonder how the contest will go this time round! Seems to be growing month on month in every way 🙂

Are you entering?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72