You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Contest - A Chance To Win STEEM From A Growing Prize Pool!

in #phctop35 years ago

I always love competitions, I would love to participate, but I don't know English, as long as it's through translation ...
Achievements to everyone involved ...

Sort:  

Hey @avina

It really doesn't matter. Please feel free to enter. We could help with translation, I'm certain. The PHC members are from all over the world. We only really need your movie choices and for you to do the best you can with the reasons. We would love to have you enter.

Gaz

thanks...
your support has made you happy, I am really inadequate, I can only write in Turkish ..

Hey @avina

If you select your 3 movies and add the names in English then you can enter. Please do not worry about the translation. It's about fun and prizes. 😁

We hope you enter.

The PHC Top 3 Team

Thank you 👍

I think what you wrote here is good. And just as @gaz has suggested, we can help! Absolutely. This is for fun and we want everyone to have a chance at it, good english or not good english. You count too ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72