You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAINSTORMING our PH participation in recent steemit_awards 2020 contest

in #ph4 years ago

I so much admire your vision, your time, and the energy you use to build this community! So, of course, it is logic to consider the HOPE token and more.

To be honest, I am quite sure that Xpilar has already noticed this discussion, but I would most likely just try to get a conversation with the guy and explain the situation and hear his thoughts. I believe that an open discussion with only good intentions might be the best way to strengthen that relationship, and then you will see what comes out of it!

I don't see the HOPE token as a blooming token now at first, but it might get some value over time (who knows). So, it could be fun to try, just for fun and who knows... but I, personally, have a hard time seeing that it will be good for anything else than just the experiment in itself!

Sort:  

Thank you for this comment @unbiasedwriter

I don't see the HOPE token as a blooming token now at first

Have a little faith hahaha :)

Anyway, I agree that it would be wise to talk to Xpilar. However, I first need to "talk" to all those people who nominated Project.Hope. I need to ensure that they understand my line of thinking and my decision. Right?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29