You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAINSTORMING our PH participation in recent steemit_awards 2020 contest

in #ph4 years ago

Hi Piotr

I have gone through the post and here is my option-

  • I like your approach to supporting pillars and backing out from the award because this way we can avoid getting highlighted that we are on both chains. At the same time, our support will continue with xpilar.
  • I like the idea of having a project token and since steem-engine has no action so the only option we have is hive-engine.
    I would like to ask if this is going to be the same token as Leo, CTP, sports, etc, or something different because if it's the same then I doubt that the Hive community will support it.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your view with me @reeta0119

I would like to ask if this is going to be the same token as Leo, CTP, sports, etc, or something different because if it's the same then I doubt that the Hive community will support it.

it would be VERY different from those tokens. Can we discuss an idea behind HOPE token on Discord?

Yours, Piotr

Thanks, Piotr.
I am glad to have more details about the token and I must say that this idea is superb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29