You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAINSTORMING our PH participation in recent steemit_awards 2020 contest

in #ph4 years ago

Hi @coach.piotr
It's really sad to choose to give up just so that we don't attract hostile attention from others, but this is today's reality ...
At the same time, I fully understand your rationality and wisdom in giving up the contest in order to keep PH community away from retaliatory attacks.
In some cases, it's wise to make one step back in order to take two steps ahead in the future

I think that I got from your words that you consider leaving the contest either way. If that is the case, then it's best to leave with providing support to our allies.

So personally, I will not be disappointed at all to give my vote to Xpilar since he has been supporting PH community

Hopefully, time will eventually be able to mitigate this polarization between Hive and Steem...

Regarding the "hope" token, I frankly haven't yet understood what the real value it could hold or the incentive it could provide, even though I find it in itself an exciting idea...

Thank you for sharing your thoughts :))

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your view with me @qsyal

I trully appreciate your time.

I think that I got from your words that you consider leaving the contest either way. If that is the case, then it's best to leave with providing support to our allies.

Glad to know that we're on the same page here.

Stay safe,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33