You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAINSTORMING our PH participation in recent steemit_awards 2020 contest

in #ph4 years ago (edited)

The community deserves it's own token (if a good tokenomics and technology plan is available), it's a no-brainer for me. While I value the steemit awards, it's something we can sacrifice for a greater good. Xpillar has contributed well to the steem community and deserves the award as much the community and @crypro.piotr, anyone who wins it amongst this two is OK for me. A token will boost the community especially if it's well planned and managed.

That been said, I'm comfortable with the decision above and will be willing to do my own part as regards it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33