Anyone Know what insect is this?

in #pghotography6 years ago

image
Hi to all my fellow steemians out there.This was taken yesterday.As we go the market together with my son.And till we got home in our house and our door knob was not open.I said to my son if ever he will climb at side back of the window because our house is just like this as you can see on my picture. imageits an open even we have a door lock.Usually im afraid of thieves but unfortunately they dont have to get on my house.Because were just simple poor people but im content and happy with life even do we are poor image.
Then i took a second picture on focus bit it was not so clear as you can see on the first one.

Thats all for now my fellow steemians thank you everyone.And God bless ......!!!!

This is me
Love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78