Pet Tuesday! 🐶😊

in #pettuesday6 years ago (edited)

3cbd6298-bead-4164-a824-9e5cf177f453.jpeg


Just love my little doggy Bobby who is my joy and best steemit buddy and makes me laugh as he has crazy ideas... Lol
And my sisters cute doggy that looks like a bear 🤗 cuddle warning.... Lmao
Animals is the greatest and can't imagine life without them.

Happy pet Tuesday!
Much Love to ya'll 🐶🐱🐴🐷🐺

DQmYGxitPQvfDMeAbF4qa6WvgUoWjteYeC7Jo1DCoJGvFP3_640x480.png

designed by @enginewitty and I love how he included my best companion Elvis


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 23:41:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 735.85/200.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So cute and literally speaking and in my opinion the dogs are the most loyal and amazing animals and the love which dogs showcase towards their owner is really adorable and emotional too, and you captured some really funny and adorable pictures and dogs can win our hearts through their funny, adorable and innocent expressions. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much my friend! Yes I agree on dogs being the most loyal companions and the love between a dog and owner is just a big ❤️
🤗 unconditional love! Best kind of love!
Glad you liked it and I wish you a wonderful week and Easter.. Can't belive its almost Easter already 😜 cheers!

Welcome and enjoy the great days and wishing you and your family an healthy life. 🙂

That's a lot of doggos! So cutes ♡

Thank you! Yes they are just adorable and the best friends and gives much laughter and joy 😊
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers!

WAIT! You let Bobby drink beer? 🍺 They must have hardcore pet's around your way, does he head off on an evening to the local watering hole saying as he goes "Make sure my dinners ready for when I get back Sassi, and make it something simple I'll most likely pass out into it anyway 🐶

The dog that looks just like a bear is just too cute, you could sit him in a teddy bear shop and everyone would think he was a stuffed toy! That actually would be hilarious - because they would go up and say aww this one is cute - then he'd start licking them and they would freak out!

Lovely post for Pet Tuesday.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

😂😂😂😂hahaha.... OMG you crack me up!
Ya I gave him beer and said buttons up🍺 and concidering his size he would probably be way drunk.... Lol
No actually it was as a measure mission to show his small size 😜 poor guy didn't knew what happened.. Lol
But that dinner thing Could be totally true... Have my dinner ready for me when I get back sassi 😋 or I will make your evening a pain.. Lol
That he can totally do as he has NO patience and he doesn't ever give up if he wants something 😩 lol

About my sisters dog in a bear store that would be hilarious and the cutest animal to look at and cuddle with... Ya they would freak out for sure when that cute tounge comes out and suprise I'm no stuffed animal I'm Real 😂 lol
Your comments always make me smile dear.
Have a wonderful day and stay as you are. Big hug 🤗🐴💨🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65