You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Petshots Contest #1

in #petshots6 years ago

Great initiative but may I make a suggestion. Will you chooses the winner. Everytime winning a competition relies on the number of votes, voting circles and duplicate account voting rears its ugly head. Ive even seen people paying for votes on crowdsource micro working websites.
It puts people off entering.
Just my thoughts my friend. Good luck with the competition :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestions!
Being a new contest first I need some experiences, and after a few turns, we can draw the consequences. I don't think that there will be an entry with 10 votes at the beginning, so I will choose the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61