Weekly Petshots Contest #3 – Winners of #2

in #petshots6 years ago (edited)

EARN FREE SBD! This is the 3rd turn of a new weekly contest and you can participate for a single upvote. Please take into consideration that it is NOT supposed to be another animal photography contest, it focuses on PETS! Pet means an animal you take care of.

If you have ordinary animals at home like dog, cat, bird, you are welcome. You are welcome, too, if you have something else at home, like ants, a tarantula, fish, a python, a zebra, a lion, a bear, a shark or an elephant etc.!

stop blaming me.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen, allow me to announce the WINNERS of the previous ’Weekly Petshots Contest’!

Position:authorentryprize
1st place@kalemandraPost2.5 SBD
2nd place@kiransaqibPost1.5 SBD
3rd place@jasonb777Post1 SBD

Congratulation to winners and thank you all for participation and for your support!

1st place

DQmeWmYBBK2ZejuX6pg1b71F8HjvtRK4mKZ41YMFPK1FYVr_1680x8400.jpeg

2nd place

DQmQYsDTb1PtK33LNkLgB1pZCyrDBtDiZtNhy26wZnb1tCJ_1680x8400.jpeg

3rd place

DQmYVPQJ8gnGjhHFLcBZ7PMxjtm17hrskLszZJZ5caJx5f4.jpeg

Author reward of the 2nd week post was 4.073 SBD. Due to my contribution the prize pool was 5 SBD.

Steps of participation

I slightly changed the rules from now to take it much easier.

  • Take or select a photo.
  • Post it with #petshots tag. If you miss the tag I will not find your entry!
  • UPVOTE(!!!) the ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post by me. It will create the weekly prize pool! If you forget to upvote it, your entry will be not considered!!!
  • You can have ONLY TWO ENTRIES each week. The weekly contest ends on every Saturday 10 pm (UTC +1).

Important rules

  • You mustn’t endanger your pet life or health any way taking the photo!
  • You mustn’t harm the animal taking the photo!
  • Take care of yourself! Animals can harm you if they feel danger!
  • The photo you share should be your own property! Please do not mix pictures with photo editing software.
  • If you share a photo you found somewhere else you will be flagged, banned and blacklisted!

Winner

I will select the winner.

Prize pool

100% SBD of the author reward of my ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post will be transferred to the pool. In the two three weeks, I offer up to 3 SBD/week from my own budget if the author reward will not reach 5 SBD.

Winners

Position:Reward:
1st place50% of the prize pool
2nd place30% of the prize pool
3rd place20% of the prize pool

rec2.jpg

If you would like to contribute to the prize pool, please give this post an upvote with a higher value or transfer a donation to my account @gabeboy with memo ‘donation to Petshots Contest’ and leave a comment at the ongoing Weekly petshots Contest.

PLEASE RESTEEM this post to make the contest popular in order to increase the prize pool!

I appreciate if you follow me!

@gabeboy

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners :)

Thank you for this contest here is one of this weeks entries.

Mi entrada al concurso31032010463.jpg
esta bella perra se llama cookie le gusta comer mango.
https://steemit.com/petshots/@rmaa/petshots-weekly-contest-3

Oh my... I missed joining this! I just found out about this contest now. I wonder what I will post next then. Hmmm...

Congratulations to the winners! The first place looks cute and funny! Lol.

You still have time until Saturday! :-)

Nahát, de jóóó! Köszi szépen!

My second entry for contest #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86