You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog training, you having a laugh!

in #pets6 years ago

Avoid buildawhale like the plague, marky will not give you your steem or sbd back when it gets over bid, he keeps it like the thief he is.

Always look here to make sure there is room for a bid due to the above https://steembottracker.com/

I recommend all of them except his bot, and as you can see live with no bids on his bot, it says it all really does it not!

Sort:  

I don't think he likes me , I called him stupid... ( I was a bit of a dick, in all fairness),
So maybe better to avoid that one..

He only likes yes men, so yeh, he is a prick all the same.

You can also send steem or sbd to smartmarket, with your post URL in the memo and get upvotes within seconds or minutes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88