Sort:  

Those and the senile old ladies too. I think men when I see 'old farts', why is that? Women can be old farts also, but no, we have to confuse the situation and call them crazy old bag or crazy cat ladies or crazy anything ladies, and men get referred to as senile. I think I would prefer the term crazy over senile. After all there is not 'senile old coot', does not sound as nice as 'crazy old coot'. Why should crazy primarily belong to women, we men need to take the word crazy back, wrest control of it from the women, make them be the senile old ones and the men the crazy old ones.

No one is afraid of senile people, put tell them that person is crazy, and the fear snaps in front of their eyes, and straight to the heart.

Well you sort of asked.LoL.

Lets get gender neutral lol, and say none performing brain function elderly folks with nappies, like Soros, Merkel, May, Trump and co.

Is this not the modern western thing I see on the interweb now, people being a tree, a boy one day and white, a white boy the next wanting to identify as a Muslim black woman lol........

Fuck me, glad I live in the east now/////////

seriously glad I left the insanity behind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72