Meet my temporary Room mate Tyson (Gallery)

in #pets5 years ago

I currently find myself back at the lodge in Nungwi. Working on the lodge means I have to stay on site, but with this guy with me I don't mind.


5tjp1d6x5m.jpg


He just loves the camera and didn't mind it when I took a few snaps. His name is Tyson and he is a pitbull. These dogs have gotten such a bad name due to what people make them do, but actually they are so loving. This guy is as strong as an ox but as gentle as baby kitten.

He comes and cuddles me every night and when I'm doing some work or steemit in the mornings he loves to join me. Check out below for some more shots of Tyson!!!.


p2o9nakz02.jpg

dttf7bkoj0.jpg

Time for the dramatic double shot

zhnemltjjc.jpg

wkgrq4oxbs.jpg

Did you see that hahahaha, its amazing!!!

prr2atsyh1.jpg

ia12gpli0p.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this little photo gallery as much as I did taken the shots. Do you have a pet at home? Share some photos in the comments and lets see everyone's furry buddies

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have been curated by @torico on behalf of creativecoin!

We are an extensive token community encouraging creative content based on personal experience and proof of work. Check out the links below for more information.

Please consider using the #creativecoin tag on your posts! Our curators are actively looking for and promoting creativity in all of its many aspects! The more you delegate to CC, the more tokens you earn!

creativecoin info * CC server invite

image.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

looks like a good boi, that's for sure :)

He is the best, such a sweet heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63