Memorial pictures of my dog (RIP)

in #pets8 years ago


I loved my dog beyond anything else in this world. Meet Roy. He lived a happy life and died of old age at 13 y/o, last month. He's a Bull Terrier, the cutest and most spoiled brat ever, one dog who has never bitten a human. Never. I miss you.

In a time-line from youngest to old, I only wish I had more pictures of him, I miss hugging him so badly.

I wish I could write more, but this is hard for me.

Looking for the pictures through my old HDD, current laptop, cloud storage and phone was really emotional for me, but I had to do because I want to print these pictures out next week, so I had to gather them to one spot. I will never forget you little man.

Rest in puppy heaven my lil bro. You will never be forgotten.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Hi @modernbukowski, I'm just stopping back to let you know you were one of my favourite reads today. You can see what I had to say about you here

Thanks a lot, I'm glad to hear that. I'll check it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65